Mitzi Gellman

Executive Director

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 110
mitzi@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Jenna Ross

Assistant Director

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 106
jenna@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Mary Johnson

Finance Director

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 113
mary@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Lynn Nelson

Development Coordinator, CFR

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 107
lynn@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Phillip Stepp

Digital Marketing Manager

Phone: (828) 328-4663 ext. 111
phillip@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Melissa Neal

Office Manager

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 102
melissa@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Tina Morgan

Director of Homeowner Services

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 103
tina@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Andrew Isola

Homeowner Services Coordinator

Phone: (828) 328-4663 ext. 104
andrew@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Stacy Gibson

Homeowner Services Coordinator

Phone: (828) 328-4663 ext. 109
stacy@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Derek Ross

Construction Director

Phone: (828) 612-1436 ext. 202
derek@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Adam Lund

Construction Manager

Phone: (828) 493-7749
adam@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Greg Locke

Construction Site Supervisor

Phone: (828) 238-5299
greg@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Evan Parris

Construction Site Supervisor

Phone: (828) 525-2305
evan@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Ben Haber

Repairs Manager

Phone: (828) 514-1126
ben@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Dale Gibson

Repairs Manager

Phone: (828) 514-1126
dale@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Jeff Mingus

ReStore, General Manager

Phone: (828) 327-7467 ext. 202
jeff@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Rick Coyle

ReStore, Store Manager

Phone: (828) 327-7467 ext. 203
rick@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Kristi Biggar

ReStore, Donor/Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (828) 327-7467 ext. 204
kristi@habitatcatawbavalley.org