Staff

Mitzi Gellman

Executive Director

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 314
mitzi@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Melissa Neal

Office Manager

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 316
melissa@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Meg Spivey

Development Director

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 311
meg@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Lynn Nelson

Development Assistant

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 309
lynn@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Tina Morgan

Director of Homeowner Services

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 313
tina@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Andrew Isola

Homeowner Services Coordinator

Phone: (828) 328-4663 ext. 312
andrew@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Hannah Spahn

Homeowner Services Coordinator

Phone: (828) 328-4663 ext. 310
hannah@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Derek Ross

Construction Director

Phone: (828) 612-1436
derek@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Adam Lund

Construction Supervisor

Phone: (828) 493-7749
adam@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Evan Parris

Construction Assistant

Ben Haber

Repairs Manager

Phone: (828) 514-1126
ben@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Dale Gibson

Repairs Manager

Jenna Ross

Community Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 315
jenna@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Rick Coyle

ReStore, Store Manager

Phone: (828) 327-7467
rick@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Jeff Mingus

ReStore, General Manager

Phone: (828) 327-7467
jeff@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Kristi Biggar

ReStore, Donor/Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (828) 327-7467
kristi@habitatcatawbavalley.org