Staff

Mitzi Gellman

Executive Director

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 314
mitzi@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Tina Morgan

Director of Homeowner Services

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 313
tina@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Hannah Spahn

Homeowner Services Coordinator

Phone: (828) 328-4663 ext. 310
hannah@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Melissa Neal

Office Manager

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 316
melissa@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Derek Ross

Director of Construction

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 305
derek@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Josh Stamey

Construction Supervisor

Phone: (704) 692-9975
josh@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Billy Smith

Construction Assistant

Richard Greathouse

Habitat Repairs! Manager

Phone: (828) 328-4663 ext. 114
richard@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Ben Haber

Habitat Repairs! Site Supervisor

Phone: (828) 328-4663 ext. 305
ben@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Jenna Ross

Community Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 315
jenna@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Lynn Nelson

Development Assistant

Phone: (828) 328-4663, ext. 309
lynn@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Jeff Mingus

ReStore, General Manager

Phone: (828) 327-7467
jeff@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Rick Coyle

ReStore, Store Manager

Phone: (828) 327-7467
rick@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Terry Pharo

ReStore, Assistant Store Manager

Phone: (828) 327-7467
terry@habitatcatawbavalley.org

Kristi Biggar

ReStore, Donor/Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (828) 327-7467
kristi@habitatcatawbavalley.org

EVERY GIFT MAKES A DIFFERENCE

Every day, people in our community partner with Habitat for Humanity to build or improve a place they can call home.

© 2019, Habitat for Humanity of Catawba Valley, Inc. is a tax-exempt 501(C)(3) nonprofit organization.