Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors plays a key role in developing goals and guidelines for the affiliate. Meet the community leaders who help us achieve our vision.

Executive Committee

Charlotte Williams, President

Board Members

Bill Burnham
Robin Creel
Doug Dickson
Scott Echelberger
Rodney Garren
Lori Greveling
Frances Hilton
Kelly Hipps
Ander Horne
Troy Howard
Graham Hunsucker
Pat Jones
Whit Malone
Cliff Moone
William Pleasant
Margaret Pope